MORGAN COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

County Commission Appointed 3 Year Term

NAME	TERM EXPIRATION
WILLIAM CLARK - COMMISSIONER	
DYLAN SHIVES	JUNE 30 2024
MARSHALL YOUNKER	JUNE 30 2024
BENJAMIN POWELL	JUNE 30 2024
AARON WYDYSH	JUNE 30 2024
PATRICK LOGSDON	JUNE 30 2024
JULIE HARTMAN	DECEMBER 31 2024
WAYNE OMPS	JUNE 30 2025
JEFF DAVISON	JUNE 30 2025
GARY W. EASTON	JUNE 30 2026
LANCE STRAIT	JUNE 30 2026
ATHENA FRANK	JUNE 30 2026