## MORGAN COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

## County Commission Appointed 3 Year Term

NAME	TERM EXPIRATION
WAYNE OMPS	JUNE 30 2023
WILLIAM CLARK	JUNE 30 2023
MARIALANE SCHULTZ	JUNE 30 2023
GARY W. EASTON	JUNE 30 2023
JEFF DAVISON	JUNE 30 2023
LANCE STRAIT	JUNE 30 2023
DYLAN SHIVES	JUNE 30 2024
MARSHALL YOUNKER	JUNE 30 2024
BENJAMIN POWELL	JUNE 30 2024
AARON WYDYSH	JUNE 30 2024
PATRICK LOGSDON	JUNE 30 2024
JULIE HARTMAN	DECEMBER 31 2024