etc

Commission Staff
 
Joel Tuttle - President
Ken Reed - Commissioner

Sean Forney - Commissioner
 


STAFF


Stefanie Allemong - County Administrator
sallemong@morgancountywv.gov


Mark Hill - Assistant County Administrator
mhill@morgancountywv.gov


Animal Control

Ivory Brown - AC Officer
ibrown@morgancountywv.gov

Megan Houck - Kennel/Office Assistant
mhouck@morgancountywv.gov



Community Service
Randy Stotler - Community Service Supervisor
rstotler@morgancountywv.gov


Day Report Center

Stephanie Nichols- Director
snichols@morgancountywv.gov

Chasity Whittington- Peer Recovery Coach
cwhittington@morgancountywv.gov
 

E911

Ronald Mason- E911 Director
rmason@morgancountywv.gov

Marshall Younker - E911 Deputy Director
myounker@morgancountywv.gov


Economic Development Authority

Daryl Cowles - EDA Director

dcowles@morgancountywv.gov

Emergency Services

Dick Myers- Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Management
dmyers@morgancountywv.gov


Maintenance

Aaron Mechem - Facilities Supervisor

Joe Farris - Maintenance Supervisor
Nelson Gaither - Maintenance
Gary Harshman - Maintenance
Caleb Barker - Maintenance
Ronald Gladhill- Maintenance


Planning/GIS

Amy Schumaker- GIS/Planning Director/Floodplain Manager 
aschumaker@morgancountywv.gov

Alex Moore-GIS/Planning Tech
amoore@morgancountywv.gov


Peggy Oakes- Commission Front Desk Assistant
poakes@morgancountywv.gov



Shea Hart- Custodian
Andrea Gladhill- Custodian
Linda Connor- Custodian



Farmland Protection Board
Ginger Johnson - 
Board Director