77 Fairfax Street, Room 101
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Phone: (304)258-8540 Fax: (304)258-7305
Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Joel Tuttle - President
Ken Reed - Commissioner

Sean Forney - Commissioner


County Administrator- Stefanie Allemong
Assistant County Administrator- Mark Hill

911 Emergency Communications
Ronald Mason- E911 Director

Animal Control
Ivory Brown- AC Officer II
Megan Houck- AC Officer I
Randy Poffinberger- Per Diem Kennel Tech/AC Officer

Community Service
Randy Stotler- Community Service Supervisor

County Commission
Peggy Oakes- Receptionist

Day Report Center
Stephanie Nichols- Director
Chasity Whittington- Peer Recovery Coach
Ricky Love- Case Manager

Economic Development Authority
Daryl Cowles- EDA Director

Emergency Services
Dick Myers- Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Management

Farmland Protection Board
Ginger Johnson-
Board Director

GIS /Planning Director and Floodplain Manager 
(Including Address and Road Verification)

Amy Schumaker-Director

Aaron Mechem- Facilities Supervisor

Joe Farris- Maintenance Supervisor
Nelson Gaither- Maintenance
Gary Harshman- Maintenance
Caleb Barker- Maintenance

Shea Hart- Custodian
Andrea Gladhill- Custodian