Solid Waste Authority

Telephone: 304-258-8718

Chairman: Judy Fisher

Judy Fisher
Glenn Horr
Pete Gordon
John Spies
Leslie Hotaling

The Solid Waste Authority Board meets the second Wednesday of each month at 4 pm. The meetings are held at the Parish House of the St. Mark's Episcopal Church on Washington Street.

The Solid Waste Authority has their own website -


© 2013 Morgan County, WV Contact Webmaster