Emergency Communications Center (ECC) E-9-1-1 Board
38 Dispatch Lane Berkeley Springs, WV 25411 Non-Emergency: 304-258-0305 Fax: 304-258-0304


E-911 Board Meetings are held quarterly the second Thursday of the month in the Morgan County Operations Center Office (the Dyche-Kidwell Building located next to the Pines Opportunity Center) @ 4 pm Map of Fire Boxes for Morgan County (Note: very large PDF document, may be slow to load)  

Ex Officio - Zachary W.S. Caldwell

Board Members
Kevin Duckwall - EMS
Mel Harmon- Fire
Sheriff KC Bohrer - Law Enforcement
Gayle Hanlin - Medical
Robert L. Ford - Commissioner
Dick Myers- Office of Emergency Services Director
Stacks Image 45917

© 2013 Morgan County, WV Contact Webmaster